NCWIT Meeting of the Minds – AI to broaden participation

Successes

NCWIT Meeting of the Minds – AI to broaden participation

ncwit logo

April 3: Meeting of the Minds

Discuss the role of AI in broadening participation in computing at the next Meeting of the Minds hosted by the NCWIT Higher Ed Alliance.

Register online to join a meeting of peers on April 3rd at 2:30 pm ET | 1:30 pm CT | 12:30 pm MT | 11:30 am PT.

The panel – moderated by Enrico Pontelli, Ph.D., CAHSI INCLUDES Southwest Lead – will explore the impact of early exposure to AI among historically underrepresented groups in computing, the role of AI education in 2-year programs, the challenges of AI within the higher education landscape, and conclude with an interactive Q&A on cultural responsiveness and AI education.

NCWIT News Letter – with even more opportunities!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *