CodeHS: Live #HourOfCode Workshops!

Successes

CodeHS: Live #HourOfCode Workshops!

header image hour of code
Computer Science Education Week is here! To celebrate, CodeHS will be running live Hour of Code Workshops each day this week.
2020 Hour of Code Workshop Calendar
It’s easy to join, simply share the Zoom link below with your students—no registration required.
Coding for a Litter-Free Community
Monday, 12/7 @ 8am PT | 11am ET
Join Here
Coding for Data Visualization
Tuesday, 12/8 @ 11am PT | 2pm ET
Join Here
Coding for Music
Weds., 12/9 @ 8:30am PT | 11:30am ET
Join Here
Supporting Artist with Code
Weds., 12/9 @ 10am PT | 1pm ET
Join Here
Turtle Graphics with Tracy the Turtle
Thursday, 12/10 @ 8am PT | 11am ET
Join Here
Creating Virtual Worlds
Friday, 12/11 @ 10am PT | 1pm ET
Join Here
Workshop Recordings
Can’t attend a live Hour of Code workshop this week? No problem, all workshops will be recorded and available online here.
20+ Free Hour of Code Tutorials
Access free hour-long tutorials and lesson plans at codehs.com/hoc including Coding for Art, Building Mobile Apps, & more.
All Hour of Code Resources
Happy CSEdWeek!– The CodeHS Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.